The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Comments Off on The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Release Date: November 22, 2013 (2D theaters and IMAX)
Studio: Lionsgate
Director: Francis Lawrence
Screenwriter: Simon Beaufoy, Michael deBruyn, Scott Frank
Starring: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Lenny Kravitz, Elizabeth Banks, Stanley Tucci, Donald Sutherland, Toby Jones, Woody Harrelson, Jena Malone, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Amanda Plummer, Lynn Cohen, Patrick St. Esprit, Meta Golding, Bruno Gunn, Alan Ritchson, E. Roger Mitchell, Maria Howell, Stephanie Leigh Schlund, Sam Claflin, Jeffrey Wright
Genre: Action, Drama, Sci-Fi
MPAA Rating: Not Available
Official Website: | Facebook | Twitter

Plot Summary: “The Hunger Games: Catching Fire” begins as Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a “Victor’s Tour’ of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) – a competition that could change Panem forever.

Teaser preview


Trailer #2

International Trailer #1

TV Spot #1

TV Spot #2 – Atlas

Final Trailer

Clip – Distraction

Clip #2

Clip #3 – I’m Staying

Clip #4 – Training Center

Clip #5 – Convince Me

Clip #6 – District 11



Clip #7 – Make Him Pay For It

Clip #8 – Katniss and Peeta from Good Morning America

Comments are closed.